Menu

Our Team

Darryl Burn
Managing Director
Ph:      09 263 3142 ext 804
Mob:   +64 21 225 1248
Email: darrylb@dilnz.co.nz

 

o.nz

Patricia Canavan
Finance Manager
Ph:     09 263 3142 ext 811
Mob:  +64 21 377 936
Email: patriciac@dilnz.co.nz

 

27 5801949

Email:   roger@daltoninternational.co.nz

Cathey Johnston
Business Development Manager
Ph:     09 263 3142 ext 805
Mob:  +64 21 424 280
Email: catheyj@dilnz.co.nz

Mike Kitchin
Sales Manager
Ph:     09 263 3142 ext 806
Mob:  +64 21 0298 9927
Email: michaelk@dilnz.co.nz

Email:   roger@daltoninternational.co.nz

Robert Love

Sales Representative
Ph:     09 263 3142 ext 800
Mob:  +64 27 442 7830
Email: robertlove@xtra.co.nz

Corinna Findlay
Business Development Manager

Ph:       09 263 3142 ext. 810
Mobile:  021 777 923
Email:   corinnaf@dilnz.co.nz

Dake Liu
Int. Purchasing & Warehouse Manager
Ph:     09 263 3142 ext 807
Mob:  +64 27 521 3845
Email: dakel@dilnz.co.nz

 

949

Email:   roger@daltoninternational.co.nz

Maureen John
Office Manager
Ph:     09 263 3142 ext 800
Email: maureenj@dilnz.co.nz

Email:   roger@daltoninternational.co.nz

Juanita Tia
Sales Executive
Ph:     09 263 3142 ext 809
Email: juanitat@dilnz.co.nz

 

Amit Parmar
Supply Chain Analyst
Ph:     09 263 3142 ext 801
Email: amitp@dilnz.co.nz

Eric Uy
Warehouse Team Leader
Ph:     09 263 3142 ext 808
Email: ericu@dilnz.co.nz 

Jeremy Gumaka
Super Store Man
Ph:     09 263 3142 ext 808
Email: jeremyg@dilnz.co.nz 

Angel Kairua
Sensational Store Person
Ph:     09 263 3142 ext 808
Email: store2@dilnz.co.nz